OPENMYMED PRIZE

The Maison Méditerranéenne des Métiers de la Mode (MMMM) was founded in 1988; one of its goals is to reveal and support future Mediterranean fashion designers.

OpenMyMed Prize, created in 2010 provides targeted support for the 3 fundamental needs of young labels: Brand Strategy, Communication and Trade. 20 laureates (M MAJOR : Marseilles and its surrounding Region and MFP : Mediterranean countries) are selected by an international jury of fashion professionals and a vote by the General Public.

In 6 years OpenMyMed Prize has mentored 71 laureates with an international positioning. The support package for each laureate is estimated to €30k. This prize is part of OpenMyMed Festival, a showcase of the missions of the MMMM. The Festival’s guest of honour in 2017 will be the Fashion Designer JACQUEMUS.

The Maison Méditerranéenne des Métiers de la Mode (MMMM) launches the 7th edition of OpenMyMed Prize dedicated to young Mediterranean talents. The programme has adjusted the endowment to match the expectations of young fashion entrepreneurs by focusing on the essential positioning tool: « BRAND STRATEGY ».

  • TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION

Have had at least two commercialised collections
English is obligatory: written, read and spoken)

- Category M MAJOR: You are domiciled in Marseilles or its surrounding Region. Apply here
- Category MFP: You are domiciled in: Albania, Algeria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, or Turkey. Apply here

Do not hesitate to contact mfp@m-mmm.fr

  • FOR PROJECT PROMOTERS

A platform to provide help and support during the company creation process. 100,000 project promoters use this service each year.

OPENMYMED PRIZE

Fondée en 1988, la Maison Méditerranéenne des Métiers de la Mode (MMMM) a parmi ses missions, celle de révéler et d’accompagner la nouvelle scène Mode Méditerranéenne.

Initié en 2010, OpenMyMed Prize offre un soutien ciblé sur les 3 attentes fondamentales des jeunes marques : Plateforme de marque, Communication et Commercialisation. 20 lauréats (Marseille et sa région : catégorie M MAJOR et parmi les 19 pays de la Méditerranée : catégorie MFP) sont sélectionnés par un jury international de professionnels de la mode et un vote grand public.

En 6 ans, OpenMyMed Prize a suivi 71 lauréats avec un positionnement international. Un accompagnement évalué à 30 K euros par lauréat. Ce prix s’inscrit dans le cadre du Festival OpenMyMed  vitrine des missions de la MMMM dont l’invité d’honneur sera en 2017 le créateur JACQUEMUS.

La Maison Méditerranéenne des Métiers de la Mode (MMMM) a lancé cette année la 7ème édition OpenMyMed Prize dédiée aux jeunes talents méditerranéens et a fait évoluer sa dotation afin de répondre au mieux aux attentes de ces jeunes entrepreneurs de mode en se focalisant sur l’outil de positionnement essentiel : « La plateforme de marque ».

Soyez le prochain lauréat OpenMyMed Prize 2018
  • CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION :

- Avoir au moins deux collections commercialisées
- Anglais obligatoire : lu, écrit et parlé

OpenMyMed Prize
- Catégorie M MAJOR : vous résidez à Marseille et sa région. Candidatez ici
- Catégorie MFP : Vous résidez en : Albanie, Algérie, Chypre, Croatie, Egypte, Espagne, France, Grèce, Israël, Italie, Liban, Malte, Maroc, Monaco, Monténégro, Portugal, Slovénie, Tunisie, Turquie. Candidatez ici
N'hésitez pas à contacter createurs@m-mmm.fr